Isadoora Theatre Company Logo
Cast and Crew for Isadoora's Production of
By John Weidman & Stephen Sondheim

Director: Christine Callsen
Musical Director: Andrew Olson

February 9-12, 2005 in Ephraim Village Hall
February 16-19, 2005 at Third Avenue Playhouse
Shows Thursday-Saturday at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday at 2 p.m.
Click Support Isadoora to find the download for this poster.

CAST (alpha order):
Cast Character
Doug Blahnik President Garfield
Josh Blevins Sam Byck
David Clowers Bartender
Andrea Fearing Emma Goldman
Holly Feldman Lynnette "Squeaky" Fromme
Wendy Garvoille Housewife
Steve Graf David Herold
Andy Hall John Hinckley
Mary Hall Sara Jane Moore
Hervy Hodges Guiseppe Zangara
Craig Konowalski Balladeer & Ensemble
Marty Lash James Blaine/Announcer
Chad Luberger John Wilkes Booth
Craig McClelland Charles J. Guiteau
Connor McClelland Billy/ Little Boy
Mark Moede Leon Czolgosz
Andrew Olson Proprietor
Keith Pieshchek Lee Harvey Oswald
Angela Steinbach Ensemble

Name Instrument
Andy Anderson Trumpet
Camille Bertagnolli Rehearsal Accompanist
Heidi Hintz Reeds
Paul Klapatch Trombone
Craig Little Orchestra/Rehearsal Accompanist
Bruce Newbern Percussion
Jendean Olson Orchestra/ Rehearsal Accompanist
Tracy Pachan Bass
Phil Stangel Reeds

Name Title
Dave Alley Technical Consultant
Rich Baker Carpenter
Elizabeth Bobbe Lighting Design/ Technical Direction
Christi Callsen Director
Cindy LaCrosse Assistant Costumer
Josh Lardinois Technical Assistant
Tim Nyberg Scene Designer/ Graphic Design
Andrew Olson Musical Director/Coordinator
George Ouimette Carpenter
Marty Todd Costumer
Carrie Vassilev Stage Manager
Cody Weber Carpenter/ Graphi Design Assistant
Nathan Wilson Carpenter

©2004 Isadoora Theatre Company

Site hosted by